Home   Staff   Contact   Forum  Links







Track List

  1. Shattered

  2. The Forgotten

  3. A Shadow In The Dark

  4. The Touch Of Death

  5. Unveil The Truth

  6. Shades Of Me

  7. An Empty Soul

  8. Scream In Silence

  9. Nevermore

  10. Dead End

Website url




Copyright Roxx Zone - All rights reserved