Home   Staff   Contact   Forum  Links







Track List

  1. Hot Hot Baby Rock

  2. Rollin' Dynamite

  3. My Future Son

  4. Burning Feelings

  5. Individuality

  6. Sweet Obsession

  7. A Whore, A King And A Man In Black

  8. 7even Days

  9. Too Fast To Die

  10. Die, Death Die!

  11. Lost In The Haze

  12. Secret Cities

Website url




Copyright Roxx Zone - All rights reserved